CONTACT 89.3 K-ROCK

89.3 K-ROCK
8794 Commercial St., Suite 3
New Minas, NS
B4N 3C5


MAIN OFFICE HOURS
for prize pick-up and event info drop-off

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


MAIN OFFICE
902-365-8930 (phone)
902-365-3566 (fax)
General Inquiries: info@893krock.com


 COMMUNITY EVENTS
Send event and school info to: events@893krock.com

CONTEST/ STUDIO
902-365-ROCK (7625)

NEWS
902-365-NEWS (6397)
News Tips: news@893krock.com


CANCELLATIONS
Send cancellations and closures to cancellations@893krock.com
 

 
 

 General Manager
Ken Geddes
kgeddes@newcap.ca

 Sales Manager
 Karen Corey
 
Program Director
Melanie Sampson
msampson@newcap.ca
 
Accounting & Traffic
Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Fowler
kfowler@newcap.ca

 News Director
Dave Chaulk
dchaulk@newcap.ca

 Promotions Co-ordinator
Doug Ralph
doug@893krock.com


 
Account Executive
Dora Dorman
ddorman@newcap.ca
 
Account Executive
Dave Jennison
djennison@newcap.ca
 
Account Executive
Lisa MacAvoy
lmacavoy@newcap.ca
 
Account Executive
 Sandra Dorman
(902) 365-3349

The Morning Show with Darrin Harvey & Dave Chaulk

Darrin Harvey
darrin@893krock.com
Dave Chaulk
news@893krock.com

 Middays with Lea
Lea Miller
lmiller@newcap.ca

 Drive Home with Mel
Mel Sampson
msampson@newcap.ca

Weekends with Dylan
Dylan Langille

dylan@893krock.com

The Saturday Night House Party with Russell
Russell Stevenson
rstevenson@newcap.ca

The Rock of the Atlantic with Adam Marriott

Weeknights 7 pm - Midnight
1-844-333-ROCK (7625)

 

Main Menu

Contest / Request Line
902-365-7625